2018 Election Results

The Nomination/Election Committee of the American Society of Nepalese Engineers is pleased to announce that the following individuals have been elected to serve on the following positions for the 2018-2020 two-year term.

President:  Upendra L. Karna, D.Eng., P.E., F.ASNEngr
Vice President:  Thakur P. Dhakal, P.E.
General Secretary: Sanjaya Gajurel, Ph.D.
Joint Secretary: Rabin Bhattarai, Ph.D.
Information Secretary: Srijana Khatiwada Sharma, MS IT
Treasurer: Surya Thapa, P.E.
Immediate Past President (Ex-Officio): Jagannath Ghimire, P.E.

Madan Baral, P.E., PMP
Lalit K. Jha, P.E., D.WRE, CFM
Kanhaiya Kayastha, P.E., S.E., F.ASCE, F. ASNEngr
Mangal D. Maharjan
Ananda M. Paudel, Ph.D.

For detail election result please click here