ASNEngr Elects New Executive Committee and Board of Directors

American Society of Nepalese Engineers completed the selection/election for new executive committee and Board of Directors for two tears terms.  Five members election committee was formed including Chair: Mr. Kulmani Acharya and Members: Mr. Narayan Baral, Mr. Pradeep Gautam, Mr. Deependra Pokharel, Mr. Ankur Sharma.   The Election Committee announced the individuals to serve on the following positions for next two years terms (July 2022-June 2024) during 15th Annual Member (AGM) meeting held on June 26, 2022.

Please check the Press Release for details.