ASNEngr Announces Newley Elected Executive Officers and Board of Directors

The American Society of Nepalese Engineers has successfully completed the selection and election process for its new executive officer and Board of Directors for a two-year term. A five-member election committee was established, consisting of Chair Mr. Kulmani Acharya and members Mr. Narayan Baral, Mr. Pradeep Gautam, Mr. Bikash Adhikari, and Mr. Prem Itani. During the 16th Annual General Meeting held on June 15, 2024, the Election Committee announced the following individuals who will serve in various positions from July 2024 to June 2026.

Please check the Press Release for details.